Associates

NextHome Rocky Mountain Realty & Rentals

PO Box 1334
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
56 Talisman Drive #2
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Associates

Cecelia Bencher Administrative Assistant

Photo of Cecelia Bencher
  • Cecelia@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Office: 970.507.8655

Britney Chaisson Broker, Broker / Owner, Managing Broker, Office Manager, Operations Manager, Owner

Photo of Britney Chaisson
  • CO License #: 100055048
  • CalDRE #: EC.100070692
  • Britney@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 805.651.9151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sandra Cleveland Administrative Assistant

Photo of Sandra Cleveland
  • Sandra@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 805.862.3296
Expertise Types
Other, Property Management

Irene Diaz Broker Associate

Photo of Irene Diaz
  • CO License #: FA100069958
  • irene@nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 720.431.2400
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Allyson Jones Broker Associate

Photo of Allyson Jones
  • CO License #: FA100077387
  • Allyson@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 703.254.4524
Expertise Types
Residential

Gavin Kiker Administrative Assistant, Broker Associate, Licensed Personal Assistant, Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Gavin Kiker
  • CO License #: FA.100090047
  • Gavin@nexthomermr.com
  • Office: 970.507.8655
Expertise Types
Rural Land

Terrence Limebrook Broker Associate

Photo of Terrence Limebrook
  • CO License #: 100037584
  • terrencel@nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 808.722.7022
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Veronica Medina Associate Broker

Photo of Veronica Medina
  • CO License #: FA.100088015
  • NV License #: S.0192594
  • Veronica@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 970-582-0066
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Rick Riojas Broker, Broker / Owner, Marketing Director, President, Recruiting/Retention, Sales Manager

Photo of Rick Riojas
  • CO License #: FA100039711
  • Ricardo@nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 909.900.3063
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jenny Rose Associate Broker

Photo of Jenny Rose
  • CO License #: FA100089902
  • Jennifer@nexthomermr.com
  • Office: 970.507.8655
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes