Associates

NextHome Rocky Mountain Realty & Rentals

PO Box 1334
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
56 Talisman Drive #2
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Associates

Launie Anderson Administrative Assistant, Unlicensed Assistant

Photo of Launie Anderson
  • Launie@Nexthomermr.com
  • Office: 970.507.8655
Expertise Types
Property Management

Britney Chaisson Office Manager, Operations Manager, Owner

Photo of Britney Chaisson
  • CO License #: N/A
  • Britney@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 805.651.9151
Expertise Types
Vacation Rentals

Sandra Cleveland Administrative Assistant

Photo of Sandra Cleveland
  • Sandra@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 805.862.3296
Expertise Types
Other, Property Management

Irene Diaz Accounting Manager, Administrative Manager, Office Manager, REALTOR

Photo of Irene Diaz
  • CO License #: ER100069958
  • irene@nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 720.431.2400
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Glorie Hoerth Administrative Assistant, Secretary, Unlicensed Assistant

Photo of Glorie Hoerth
  • Glorie@nexthomermr.com
  • Office: 970.507.8655

Maeve Hoerth Administrative Assistant, Secretary

Photo of Maeve Hoerth
  • Maeve@Nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 7752763695

Terrence Limebrook Broker Associate

Photo of Terrence Limebrook
  • CO License #: 100037584
  • terrencel@nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 808.722.7022
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rick Riojas Broker, Broker / Owner, Broker Associate, Marketing Director, President, Recruiting/Retention, Sales Manager

Photo of Rick Riojas
  • CO License #: FA100039711
  • Ricardo@nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 909.900.3063
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals, Waterfront

Jenny Rose Associate Broker

Photo of Jenny Rose
  • CO License #: FA100089902
  • Jennifer@nexthomermr.com
  • Office: 970.507.8655
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes